logo mobile

Bureau of the Parliament

aside info

Parliamentary Bureau: from left Daniel Oehry, Harry Quaderer, Violanda Lanter-Koller, President of Parliament Albert Frick (Chairperson), Vice president of the Landtag Gunilla Marxer-Kranz and Georg Kaufmann

The Bureau of the Parliament consists of the President of the Landtag, the Vice-President and the spokespersons of the four groups. The Landtag Secretary belongs to it in an advisory capacity. The Bureau of the Parliament advises the President, especially when the agenda for the sessions of the Landtag is drawn up. It prepares the budget of the Landtag, the acquisition of information and documents, and the provision of information through the Parliamentary Service for the attention of members, committees and delegations. Furthermore it decides the employment of staff for the Parliamentary Service.

Landtag des Fürstentums Liechtenstein -- Postfach 684 -- Peter-Kaiser-Platz 3 -- Tel. +423 / 236 65 71 -- Fax +423 / 236 65 80 -- info@landtag.li