Audit Commission


The Audit Commission exercises control in accordance with the Constitution and of the law over the business of the parliament with the government, control of the state administration and the law on the control and supervision of public enterprises. Its tasks include the audit of the annual financial statements and the annual report as well as particular tasks according to specific orders of Parliament.