logo mobile

Kontakt

aside info
gebäude

Parlamentsdienst
des Fürstentums Liechtenstein

Peter-Kaiser-Platz 3
Postfach 684
FL-9490 Vaduz

Tel. +423 / 236 65 71
Fax +423 / 236 65 80

info@landtag.li 

Parlamentsdienst

Name Telefon E-Mail
Hilti JosefLandtagssekretär +423 236 65 70 josef.hilti@pd.li
Pfeiffer PhilippLandtagssekretär-Stv. +423 236 65 75 philipp.pfeiffer@pd.li
Batliner Stefan +423 236 65 76 stefan.batliner@pd.li
Gerber-Leuenberger Sandra +423 236 65 72 sandra.gerber-leuenberger@pd.li
Meier Maria +423 236 65 73 maria.meier@pd.li
Wachter Gabriele +423 236 65 71 gabriele.wachter@pd.li

Abgeordnete des Landtags 2017 - 2021

Name Adresse E-Mail
Beck Jürgen Schaanerstrasse 41, 9490 Vaduz -
Eberle-Strub Susanne Pradafant 6, 9490 Vaduz -
Elkuch Herbert Platta 44, 9488 Schellenberg herbert.elkuch@landtag.li
Frick Albert Winkelgass 33A, 9494 Schaan albert.frick@landtag.li
Hasler Elfried Ruggellerstrasse 60, 9487 Gamprin-Bendern elfried.hasler@landtag.li
Hasler Erich Kappelestrasse 15, 9492 Eschen erich.hasler@landtag.li
Hasler Johannes Grüt 29, 9487 Gamprin-Bendern -
Kaiser Johannes Platta 39, 9488 Schellenberg johannes.kaiser@landtag.li
Kaufmann Georg Bahnstrasse 61a, 9494 Schaan -
Kaufmann Manfred Streue 8, 9496 Balzers manfred.kaufmann@landtag.li
Konrad Frank Lettstrasse 67, 9490 Vaduz frank.konrad@landtag.li
Lageder Thomas Hopmaswingert 4, 9495 Triesen thomas.lageder@landtag.li
Lampert Wendelin Lavadinastrasse 9, 9497 Triesenberg wendelin.lampert@landtag.li
Lanter-Koller Violanda Spiegelstrasse 8, 9491 Ruggell violanda.lanter-koller@landtag.li
Marxer-Kranz Gunilla Castellstrasse 23, 9485 Nendeln -
Nägele Eugen Im Zagalzel 65, 9494 Schaan eugen.naegele@landtag.li
Oehry Daniel Alemannenstrasse 30, 9492 Eschen -
Quaderer Harry Bildgass 25, 9494 Schaan harry.quaderer@landtag.li
Rehak Thomas Büchele 15, 9495 Triesen thomas.rehak@landtag.li
Risch Patrick Kesse 14, 9488 Schellenberg patrick.risch@landtag.li
Seger Daniel Bargällastrasse 26, Postfach 2042, 9497 Triesenberg -
Vogt Günter Gängle 6, 9496 Balzers -
Vogt Thomas Am Sunnaberg 4, 9495 Triesen thomas.vogt@landtag.li
Wenaweser Christoph Tanzplatz 31, 9494 Schaan christoph.wenaweser@landtag.li
Wohlwend Mario Kirchstrasse 35, 9491 Ruggell -

Stellvertretende Abgeordnete des Landtags 2017 - 2021

Name Adresse E-Mail
Batliner Alexander Fürstenfeld 6, 9493 Mauren -
Beck Rainer Im Häldele 25, 9498 Planken -
Frick Peter Fürst-Franz-Josef-Strasse 2, 9493 Mauren -
Konzett Helen Grosser Bongert 11B, 9495 Triesen helen.konzettbargetze@landtag.li
Marxer Wolfgang Oberstädtle 4, 9485 Nendeln wolfgang.marxer@landtag.li
Ospelt Michael Schimmelgasse 11, 9490 Vaduz -
Vogt Ado Auring 18, 9490 Vaduz -
Wachter Peter Nolla 14, 9488 Schellenberg peter.wachter@landtag.li



Landtag des Fürstentums Liechtenstein -- Postfach 684 -- Peter-Kaiser-Platz 3 -- Tel. +423 / 236 65 71 -- Fax +423 / 236 65 80 -- info@landtag.li